ERIC The Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 1,194,000 records and links to more than 100,000 full-text documents from ERIC.
Education Research Complete A bibliographic and full-text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Professional Development Collection Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of 520 high quality education journals, including nearly 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports. Professional Development Collection is the most comprehensive collection of full text education journals in the world.
The Chronicle Of Higher Education (on campus only) A source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.
American Educational Research Journal (2001-2009)
American Journal of Education (1 year delay)
Child Development (1 year delay)
Clinical Child and Family Psychology Review (1 year delay)
Educational Researcher (2001-2009)
Educational Technology Research and Development (1 year delay)
Journal of Educational and Behavioral Statistics (2001-2009)
Journal of Educational Measurement (1 year delay)
Journal of Educational Psychology (1910-present)
Metacognition and Learning (1 year delay)
Reading Research Quarterly (1 year delay)
Research in Higher Education (1 year delay)
Review of Educational Research (1988-2009)
Science Education (1 year delay)
Sociology of Education (1 year delay)
Studies in Science Education (1997-2008)
Studies in Second Language Acquisition (1 year delay)